January 27

Which is the odd one out…and why?

We’ve got exams at school this week and we’re doing most in the style of Cambridge exams, hoping to enter some students to take them in June.  I have mixed feelings about the Young Learners exams, although that may be something to discuss in another post!
Anyway, in my bordeom of speaking exam preparation, I started doing the exam myself wrong, just to see what I could come up with.  So, as a little challenge, can you explain logically which is the odd one out in this set of pictures, and why?

Tags:

Posted January 27, 2010 by Teresa Bestwick in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Which is the odd one out…and why?

  1. Teresa Bestwick

    The panda is the odd one out, because the other three all jump. (It's a jumper, geddit?! – Seriously, exam preparation has gone to my head!)

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*